card box mad love

Greeting cards are my jam. Few things make me more excited than finding a unique card that matches my sense of humor, and when I do stumble upon these precious gems I pretty much always buy them. As such, I was starting to find small piles throughout my apartment:

Image

ImageImage

Clearly it was time to figure out a solution where I could keep all these little beauties in one place. It was as simple as picking up an inexpensive box. Here is the process of what I did:

Image

Image

Image

Then, I put the cards in starting with the tallest in the back and working down to the smallest.

Image

Image

Image

I put some adorable reusable gift bags on the left side, and some equally adorable gift tags (purchased on sale from Anthropologie) in front, and finally tossed in some ribbon that I had kicking around.

Image

And there you have it! One little box filled with cards that I love so much I find difficult to part with. Hairy Beardday everyone!

Image

Leave a Reply

